Approaching Darkness

These are the chapters of my novel. The link for the complete text is at the bottom. Released under the creative commons license. Let me know what you think.

00 The Return

01 Flee from Beauty

02 In the Path of Lightning

03 Hunting Dragons

04 Ghosts of the Dead

05 Hunted

06 Attacked

07 Seeds of Doubt

08 Into Darkness

09 Desperate Moves

10 The End of Hope

11 The March

12 Voices and Dreams

13 Deceived

14 War

15 The Voice of God

16 Sacrifice

17 Battle

18 The End of All Things

19 After the Storm

Approaching Darkness (Final)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s