Rocky Mountain Columbine

Here’s another question for everybody since I always get so many responses from these.

Which of these is a better photograph and why? Which is the worst and why? I’m looking to learn something from people who are another step away from my pictures than I am so feel free to be critical.

1
2
3
1 thought on “Rocky Mountain Columbine”

  1. I like number two the best, it shows the beauty of the flower, but by not putting it in the middle of the frame it makes it mysterious. My friend Rachel like number three the best because it shows the power of the flower, it isn’t afraid to show off its beauty.

Leave a Reply

