Approaching Darkness Chapter 12

This is some of the oldest stuff that I wrote. The writing that I did for William’s storyline is the part that I am least happy with. This part especially. I think it gets better later. It is very hard to write about large numbers of people interacting in any way. I made an attempt and learned that it takes a great deal of planning and work.


The final scenes of this chapter were the main motivation for writing this book. I had these scenes in my head before I even knew what the rest of the story would be about.

Leave a Reply

