Approaching Darkness Chapter 4

One of the biggest reasons that I wrote this book was because I wanted to explore William’s point of view. I was excited to write these parts about William. As excited as I was to write about the middle ages and have swords and battles I think that parts that take place in our time turned out better. This is unusual for me. In the past whenever I’ve tried to write anything that was even remotely based in reality it failed miserably.

Things have been pretty calm up to now but they are about to fall off the deep end.

Leave a Reply

